عن فيلا

P6260045The villa is a typical Tuscan villa that stands alone in a huge park, مع إطلالة رائعة على وادي أرنو. أبواب كبيرة تفتح مباشرة إلى الحديقة. شرفة خاصة مع مناظر رائعة توفر إمكانية لعشاء في الهواء الطلق.

وإعادة هيكلة فيلا بمهارة في كل التفاصيل. فمن مفروشة مع قطع توسكان العتيقة ولها جو خاص جدا. فيلا ينتمي إلى هواة جمع الفن من روما والعديد من القطع من مجموعته وتظهر في المنزل.

فيلا مثالية للمجموعات والعائلات وعيد الميلاد واحتفالات الزفاف. ملعب جولف على بوبي, التنس, بحيرة وركوب الخيل المرافق فقط 2 miles المسافة. العروض حديقة خاصة حول 30,000 متر مربع من المروج والأشجار القديمة. الحديقة المسورة، وهناك طريق خاص الأمر الذي يؤدي إلى الملكية; لا أحد سوف يزعج خصوصيتك.

وتقع الفيلا تماما من أجل اكتشاف الأجزاء الخفية من توسكانا والمدن الشهيرة من الفن والثقافة, إما بالسيارة أو وسائل النقل العام. بركة كبيرة 8X 16 متر من موقع في موقف بانورامي, 50 متر من المنزل.

أقرب قرية على بعد ميل واحد بعيدا. الحافلات إلى فلورنسا وأريزو (كل 25 miles المسافة) ترك كل ساعة. العديد من المطاعم لطيفة, محلات ومخازن الأغذية هي قريبة من قبل. هناك أيضا ساونا المهنية مع chromoterapy, الموسيقى teraphy وbiosauna مع الزيت العطري. هناك أيضا الإنترنت لا وقفة ADSL

هناك باب مزدوج كبير أن الانفتاح على منطقة شواء, and where are a table and a beach umbrella. و مكان خاص حديقة وتراس مع الشواء, الجداول, كراسي الشمس والمظلات ويدعوك.

About Villa

P6260045The villa  is a typical Tuscan villa that stands alone in a huge park, with a great view over the Arno Valley. Large doors open directly into the garden. A private terrace with great views offers the possibility for an outdoor dinner.

The Villa is skillfully restructured in every detail. It is furnished with antique Tuscan pieces and has a very private atmosphere. The Villa belongs to an art collector from Rome and many pieces of his collection are shown in the house.

The Villa is ideal for groups and families and for birthday and wedding ceremonies. A golf course at Poppi, tennis, a lake and horse riding facilities are only 2 miles away. The private park offers about 30,000 square meters of meadows and ancient trees.  The park is fenced and there is a private road which leads to the property; nobody will disturb your privacy.

The villa is perfectly located in order to discover the hidden parts of Tuscany and the famous cities of art and culture, either by car or with public transport. The large pool 8x 16 meters is locate in a panoramic position, 50 meters from the house.

The closest village is one mile away. The buses to Florence and Arezzo (each 25 miles away) leave every hour. Several nice restaurants, shops and food stores are close by. There is also professional Sauna with chromoterapy, music-teraphy and biosauna with aromatic oil. There is also Internet no-stop ADSL

There is a large double door that open up to the barbeque area, and where are a table and a beach umbrella. A private garden place and a terrace with barbeque, tables, sun chairs and umbrellas are inviting you.