关于别墅

P6260045该别墅是一个典型的托斯卡纳别墅,仅站在一个巨大的公园, 超过阿尔诺河谷的美景. 大开的门直接进园. 能欣赏美景的私人露台,提供了可能的室外晚餐.

别墅巧妙地改制的每一个细节. 这是 配有仿古的托斯卡纳件 并且有一个非常私人的氛围. 别墅属于罗马和几件他的收藏的艺术品收藏家都显示在房子.

别墅非常适合团体和家庭 以及生日和婚礼. 在波皮高尔夫球场, 网球, 湖泊和骑马设施只 2 英里远. 私人公园提供 关于 30,000 平方米的草地和古树. 该公园是围栏并有私家路而导致的财产; 没有人会打扰你的隐私.

别墅座落在以发现托斯卡纳的隐蔽部位是 艺术和文化的著名城市, 无论是汽车或公共交通工具. 大池8X 16 米,定位在一个全景的位置, 50 从房子米.

最近的村庄有一英里远. 公交车到佛罗伦萨和阿雷佐 (每个 25 英里远) 每小时一班. 一些不错的餐馆, 商店和食品店都很近. 也有专业的桑拿与chromoterapy, 音乐teraphy和生物桑拿芳香油. 还有互联网没有停止ADSL

有一个大的双门打开到 烧烤区, 哪里是一张桌子和一把遮阳伞. á 私人花园的地方,带烧烤露台, 表, 太阳椅和遮阳伞 邀请您.

About Villa

P6260045The villa  is a typical Tuscan villa that stands alone in a huge park, with a great view over the Arno Valley. Large doors open directly into the garden. A private terrace with great views offers the possibility for an outdoor dinner.

The Villa is skillfully restructured in every detail. It is furnished with antique Tuscan pieces and has a very private atmosphere. The Villa belongs to an art collector from Rome and many pieces of his collection are shown in the house.

The Villa is ideal for groups and families and for birthday and wedding ceremonies. A golf course at Poppi, tennis, a lake and horse riding facilities are only 2 miles away. The private park offers about 30,000 square meters of meadows and ancient trees.  The park is fenced and there is a private road which leads to the property; nobody will disturb your privacy.

The villa is perfectly located in order to discover the hidden parts of Tuscany and the famous cities of art and culture, either by car or with public transport. The large pool 8x 16 meters is locate in a panoramic position, 50 meters from the house.

The closest village is one mile away. The buses to Florence and Arezzo (each 25 miles away) leave every hour. Several nice restaurants, shops and food stores are close by. There is also professional Sauna with chromoterapy, music-teraphy and biosauna with aromatic oil. There is also Internet no-stop ADSL

There is a large double door that open up to the barbeque area, and where are a table and a beach umbrella. A private garden place and a terrace with barbeque, tables, sun chairs and umbrellas are inviting you.